Post A Letter

13
Sep 2017 Wednesday
We meet once a month in Copenhagen to slow down, enjoy some coffee and write some beautiful letters.

We provide the stationery, pens, cards and stamps to write up to 3 letters to anyone you like. Two of these can be to an international address.


Who are we?
_________________________________________
We're a volunteer not for profit group and we've been writing letters in Copenhagen for nearly 5 years.

You'll also find similar groups in Aarhus (Post A Letter | Aarhus) as well as Toronoto, Bern and a few other places ;)

Our goal is simply to encourage and spread the art and love of writing letters. Because we know it's super exciting to receive a handwritten letter and also feels really good to take a step back, turn off your phone and just write.


How much does it cost?
_________________________________________

We ask that you just make a small donation on the night. Whatever you can afford. Every little donation helps us to buy more stationery for future events. You'll find a donation box on the welcome table with the stationery.

Also.... to help make the event work we are always approaching and searching for new sponsors of the event. People and companies who would like to donate stationery. If you know anyone who might be interested in supporting us then please let us know.


Food and Coffee
____________________________________________
There is a great cafe at Enigma where you can purchase food and drink. For those attending our event you can purchase Coffee for 25kr with free refills.

RSVP
_________________________________________
Please help us by RSVP'ing for this event :)

We look forward to seeing you for a hyggeligt event.


Show facebookpage
By: Post A Letter Copenhagen
(Author of the event)

Today 19 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Sunday 24 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Thursday 5 October
Friday 6 October
Saturday 7 October
Sunday 8 October
Thursday 12 October
Friday 13 October
Saturday 14 October
Sunday 15 October
Thursday 19 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Monday 23 October
Friday 27 October
Sunday 29 October
Tuesday 31 October
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Saturday 11 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Monday 20 November
Friday 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Tuesday 9 January
Sunday 11 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Friday 11 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Sunday 19 August