Post A Letter

13
Sep 2017 Wednesday
We meet once a month in Copenhagen to slow down, enjoy some coffee and write some beautiful letters.

We provide the stationery, pens, cards and stamps to write up to 3 letters to anyone you like. Two of these can be to an international address.


Who are we?
_________________________________________
We're a volunteer not for profit group and we've been writing letters in Copenhagen for nearly 5 years.

You'll also find similar groups in Aarhus (Post A Letter | Aarhus) as well as Toronoto, Bern and a few other places ;)

Our goal is simply to encourage and spread the art and love of writing letters. Because we know it's super exciting to receive a handwritten letter and also feels really good to take a step back, turn off your phone and just write.


How much does it cost?
_________________________________________

We ask that you just make a small donation on the night. Whatever you can afford. Every little donation helps us to buy more stationery for future events. You'll find a donation box on the welcome table with the stationery.

Also.... to help make the event work we are always approaching and searching for new sponsors of the event. People and companies who would like to donate stationery. If you know anyone who might be interested in supporting us then please let us know.


Food and Coffee
____________________________________________
There is a great cafe at Enigma where you can purchase food and drink. For those attending our event you can purchase Coffee for 25kr with free refills.

RSVP
_________________________________________
Please help us by RSVP'ing for this event :)

We look forward to seeing you for a hyggeligt event.


Show facebookpage
By: Post A Letter Copenhagen
(Author of the event)

Today 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Monday 27 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Thursday 7 December
Saturday 9 December
Thursday 14 December
Saturday 16 December
Friday 22 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Tuesday 9 January
Friday 9 February
Sunday 11 February
Thursday 15 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Sunday 19 August
Sunday 14 October