Blast Pro Series

24
Nov 2017 Friday
- 25
Nov 2017 Saturday
THE BEST COUNTER-STRIKE TEAMS IN THE WORLD
BLAST Pro Series is the world’s newest and most explosive live esports event! With an audience of more than 10,000 in Copenhagen’s newest state-of-the-art Royal Arena, the Counter-Strike: Global Offensive tournament will be the largest esports tournament ever in Denmark.


The first two rounds in the group stage are played in a small and exclusive venue on Friday night.

THE MAIN EVENT
The three final group stage rounds are played in Royal Arena, where tickets are on sale from Thursday August 31.


Show facebookpage
By: Ninjas in Pyjamas
(Author of the event)

Saturday 16 December
Sunday 17 December
Friday 22 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Saturday 6 January
Tuesday 9 January
Friday 12 January
Saturday 13 January
Saturday 20 January
Saturday 3 February
Monday 5 February
Friday 9 February
Saturday 10 February
Sunday 11 February
Thursday 15 February
Saturday 17 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Friday 6 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Tuesday 5 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 25 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October