Lust For Youth

13
Oct 2017 Friday
BSP Kingston presents

Lust For Youth (Official) (Copenhagen / Sacred Bones Records)


$10 adv / $12 door | 18+ | 8PM

Tickets are on-sale now :: http://bit.ly/2vNdqYu
Also available locally (cash only, no fees) at
outdated: an antique café // Rocket Number Nine
Jack's Rhythms // Darkside Records // Woodstock Music Shop (HV Mall too)

Compassion restates beauty for a time of crisis and clickbait. Judgement, design, form, and opinion: to what end will we refine our world if we can't also make an anthem of our lives? This is the tender conspiracy: I'm on twitter; I have an anthem. Do we have an anthem? We have lust. Let's meet IRL. Compassion's first single, "Better Looking Brother" was streamed over 50k times in its first month, capping off a highly successful 2015 of worldwide tours and critical social media updates. Lust For Youth are affectionately vicious, and vulnerably sharp. They are the anticipation of the comedown as you come up on the best you've ever been offered from a bathroom stall. This is the spectrum: a low you know, and a dizzy new height.

https://lustforyouth.bandcamp.com/


Show facebookpage
By: BSP Kingston
(Author of the event)

Saturday 16 December
Sunday 17 December
Friday 22 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Saturday 6 January
Tuesday 9 January
Friday 12 January
Saturday 13 January
Saturday 20 January
Saturday 3 February
Monday 5 February
Friday 9 February
Saturday 10 February
Sunday 11 February
Thursday 15 February
Saturday 17 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Friday 6 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Tuesday 5 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 25 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October