Copenhagen Salsa Festival

04
May 2018 Friday
Salsa Libre Copenhagen is happy to present:
The 8th annual Copenhagen international Salsa Festival, 4-5-6 of May 2018


The Copenhagen Salsa Festival offers:

? More than 50 dance workshops in Salsa, Mambo, Cha Cha, Bachata, Zouk, Boogaloo & Kizomba.
? World class shows & performances by some of the best artists in the world.
? 4 Social dancing parties & social dancing with a selection of Danish and International DJs.

The parties (Friday + Saturday) will take place on 3 dancefloors:

Floor 1: The Line floor: With Salsa On1, On2, Cha Cha & Boogaloo.
Floor 2: The Cuban Floor: With 100% Cuban music, Cuban Salsa & Reggaeton.
Floor 3: The Sensual Floor: With Bachata & Kizomba

Master of Ceremony: The one and only: Luis Vasquez [Mexico]

ARTISTS & PERFORMERS:

? Jhonny Vasquez [Mexico]
? Wliimer & Maria [Cuba]
? Juan Matos [USA]
? Carlos Espinosa & Maria Angeles []Spain]
? Afrolatin Connection [Portugal]
? Osbanis & Anetta [Cuba]
? Jazzy & Iris [Norway]
? Luis Vasquez [Mexico]
? Erodys Castillo [Cuba]
? Junior & Carolina [Dominican Republic/Colombia]
? Salsacrew [Italy]
? Arcadia & Konstantin [Chile/Russia]
? Jessie & Elin [Sweden]
? Susana Abreu [Dominican Republic]
? Mus &Vanessa [Germany]
? Lilianna De Lima [Brazil/DK]
? Konrad & Julia [DK/Sweden]
? Yosvany Torres [Cuba]
? Lina Haugsted [DK]
? Dina Stepz [Peru/DK]
? Love Dance Company [Sweden]
…..And many more on the way to confirm!!!

DJS:
Dj Leo D*Cuba [Cuba]
Dj Lasse [Norway]
Dj Malte [Sweden]
Dj Yuca D'Leon [Denmark]
Dj Vishal VJ (India)
…and many more to come!

?THURSDAY ?
Preparty + 2 hours workshop + show performance
Place: Søpavillonen
• 18:00 - 19:00 : Kizomba workshop- all levels with Liliana De Lima
• 19:00 - 20:00 Bachata workshop - all levels
• 19:00 - Salsa workshop all levels
• 21:00 - 02:00 Preparty with Salsa, Bachata & Kizomba on 2 dancefloors + show performance.

Entrance at the door: 100 DKK (approx. 14 EUR) (Not included in the festival pass)

?FRIDAY?
Opening Party-Show night and social dancing – come and dance with the instructors!!!
Place: Kedelhallen
Program:

• 12:00: Doors open (Registration)
• 14:00 - 17:30: Workshops (Beginners + Masterclass)
• 20:30 - 05:00: Opening Party on 3 dancefloors feat.:
• 21:30 - 22:30: Showtime with national and international artists followed by a short presentation of the instructors by MC Luis Vasquez!

?SATURDAY?
Workshops, Gala Party on 3 dancefloors & International Shows - MC Luis Vasquez!!
Place: Kedelhallen
Program:

• 10:30 - 17:30: Workshops (doors open at 9:30)
• 20:30 - 05:00: Gala Party - DRESS TO IMPRESS.:
• 22:00- 23:00: International Salsa Shows!

?SUNDAY?
Workshops and Farewell Party
Place: Workshops at Kedelhallen and farwel party at Søpavillonen
• 10:30 - 17:30: Workshops (doors open at 09:30)
• 20:00 - 02:00: Farewell Party!
• 22:30: International show performance with

Join us for a cosy, fun and inspiring dance experince!
? PRICING:?
- FULLPASS
Early- bird pass: From1.st of September til 30.November 2017: 1.000 DKK
From 1.st December until 28 February 2018: 1.200 DKK
From 1.st March until the event date .1400 DKK
At the door 1.500 DKK

- PARTYPASS:
-Until 31.st December: 350 DKK
-From 1.st of January until the event date: 400 DKK

- ENTRANCE FOR THE PARTIES AT THE DOOR:
Friday 150 DKK
Saturday: 200 DKK
Sunday 100 DKK.
* Please notice that we only accept cash at door.

ONLINE TICKETS FOR FULLPASS & PARTYPASS AVAILABLE AT:
http://www.billetlugen.dk/billetter.html?

We are looking forward to seeing you in Copenhagen!

Joaquim Aoues
& Copenhagen Salsa Festival Team
www.copenhagensalsafestival.dk


Show facebookpage
By: Copenhagen Salsa Festival
(Author of the event)

Saturday 20 January
Sunday 21 January
Saturday 27 January
Wednesday 31 January
Friday 2 February
Saturday 3 February
Monday 5 February
Wednesday 7 February
Friday 9 February
Saturday 10 February
Sunday 11 February
Monday 12 February
Tuesday 13 February
Thursday 15 February
Saturday 17 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Friday 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Tuesday 5 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October