Walk For Freedom

14
Oct 2017 Saturday
// FOR ENGLISH SEE DESCRIPTION BELOW //

WALK FOR FREEDOM KØBENHAVN


Vi inviterer dig hermed til at gå sammen med os til vores 4. Walk For Freedom! D. 14. oktober vil vi sammen som et globalt fællesskab belyse mørket ved menneskehandel og indsamle midler til at redde og genoprette flere liv end nogensinde før. I mere end 600 lokationer i verden vil vi binde vores sko, sætte gult tape på vores mund og gå i en linje for at udrydde menneskehandel en gang for ALLE!

Denne side vil give dig de relevante opdateringer for Walken i København samt kommende udfordringer! Vi glæder os til at du joiner os og #WalkForFreedom!

***

PROGRAM:
10:00 - Tjek ind + t-shirt pick-up
10:30 - Reception
10:45 - Tale v. Special guest
11:15 - Intro til Walk For Freedom
11:45 - #WalkForFreedom starter
12:45 - Afslutning på Walk

TILMELDING
Tilmeldingen foregår her: http://www.a21.org/shop-event.php?intid=1345&site=true
(Dette event på Facebook gælder IKKE som en tilmelding for Walken i København)

*Hvis du deltager i en walk et andet sted i Danmark, så se deres events for nærmere detaljer.

FUNDRAISING
Dit bidrag betyder noget! Når du fundraiser, så investerer du i frihed. Frihed for menneskeliv som stadig mangler at blive reddet. Ligegyldigt om du tror du kan fundraise 50 DKK eller 500 DKK, så er din fundraising med til at ende slaveri. For at lære mere om hvordan du kan fundraise og andre strategier, tjek dette link: http://www.a21.org/content/fundraise/goccr5#page-8428?platform=hootsuite

T-SHIRT
Glem ikke at købe din #WalkForFreedom t-shirt for 100DKK! MEN KØB den på DAGEN for walken i stedet for at købe den online! - på den måde sparer du shippingomkostningerne + t-shirten er billigere.

OBS OBS OBS: I Danmark vil vi have vores t-shirts på udover vores jakker på grund af det kolde vejr.
Du kan ikke bruge din gamle hoodie, da A21 har fået nyt logo og nye farver. Ved at købe en t-shirt støtter du kampen mod menneskehandel.

-----------------------

WALK FOR FREEDOM COPENHAGEN

We invite you to JOIN US in Copenhagen for our 4th annual Walk For Freedom! On October 14th, we will fight together as a global community to illuminate the darkness of human trafficking, and raise funds to rescue and restore more lives than ever before. In over 600 locations around the world, we will lace up our shoes, put yellow tape around our mouths, and march in single-file to eradicate modern-day slavery for GOOD!

This page will provide you with the relevant updates on the Copenhagen walk and upcoming challenges! We cannot wait for you to join us and #WalkForFreedom!

***


SCHEDULE ON THE DAY:
10:00 - Check in + T-shirt Pick-up
10:30 - Reception
10:45 - Speach w. special guest
11:15 - Briefing for ALL
11:45 - We #WalkforFreedom
12:45 - End of Walk

TO REGISTER
Please REGISTER to walk here: http://www.a21.org/shop-event.php?intid=1345&site=true
(This event page on Facebook does NOT register you for the Copenhagen walk)

*If you are participating in a walk at a different DK location, please see their page for further details.

FUNDRAISING
Your impact matters. And when you fundraise, you are investing in freedom. The freedom of individual human lives that are yet to be set free. Whether you think you can raise 50DKK or 500DKK, your fundraising is a part of ending slavery.
To find out more about how you can fundraise and the different strategies check out this link! http://www.a21.org/content/fundraise/goccr5#page-8428?platform=hootsuite

We have many challenges and initiatives coming up, so stay tuned!

MERCH
Don’t forget to buy your #WalkForFreedom t-shirt for 100DKK! - BUT buy your t-shirt on the DAY of the walk - in that way you will save the shipping costs + the t-shirt will be cheaper.

OBS OBS OBS: In Denmark we will be wearing our t-shirts over our jackets due to the cold weather.
You can't use your old hoodie since A21 has change logo and colour. When you buy a t-shirt you support the fight against slavery.


Show facebookpage
By: A21 Denmark
(Author of the event)

Today 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Monday 23 October
Thursday 26 October
Friday 27 October
Saturday 28 October
Tuesday 31 October
Wednesday 1 November
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Tuesday 7 November
Saturday 11 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Thursday 16 November
Monday 20 November
Friday 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Tuesday 9 January
Sunday 11 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Friday 11 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Sunday 19 August