Tangoklasser

28
Sep 2017 Thursday
We are very happy to be able to offer group classes during the fall in Copenhagen. We start the 28th of september every thursday until the 7th of december: 10 weeks.
Beginners-intermediate from 7 - 8.20 pm
Intermediate-advanced from 8.35 - 9.55 pm.

You can only sign up in couples. But if you are interested and don’t have a partner, let us know anyway in case we might be able to help.
Don’t hesitate to contact us about questions concerning the classes.
The classes will mainly be conducted in english, we do however speak danish and spanish as well if necessary.

It is required to bring indoor shoes for the classes.

1300 kr (130 per class).
Students
1100 kr (110 kr per class).

Eva:
Facebook: Eva Lehrmann
Tlf.: 20778523
Email: evalehrmann@hotmail.com


Show facebookpage
By: Germán Cuestas
(Author of the event)

Today 16 August
Thursday 17 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Monday 21 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Tuesday 29 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Wednesday 6 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Wednesday 13 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 6 October
Thursday 12 October
Friday 13 October
Saturday 14 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Friday 27 October
Tuesday 31 October
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Sunday 11 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 30 May
Saturday 30 June