TastePlease

19
Aug 2017 Saturday
"It's Pride time, darling!

On August the 19th will the Copenhagen Pride Parade be flowding through the streets of Copenhagen, and what better way to start the celebration than with a brunch with bubbles!


My boyfriend and I are hosting a Pride-Brunch with some friends and you are welcome too! We will start with a home made brunch and bobble at our place, thenwe will hit the streets around 13:00. From here only the glittery wind can tell where we will end, therefore, do not expect that the party will stay together for the rest of the evening. This is a great way for foreigners to experience Danish "hygge" amoung locals and for locals to meet others from their neighborhood.

The brunch will amoung others contain freshly baked bread, homemade "Brunsviger" - a Danish breakfast cake, salmon, eggs, frugt, jam, chees, coffee, tea and of course bubbles.

We are looking forward to celebrade Pride with you!

Raz & Kristian"

- tickets and more information at www.tasteplease.com/event/208


Show facebookpage
By: Tasteplease
(Author of the event)

Saturday 20 January
Sunday 21 January
Saturday 27 January
Wednesday 31 January
Friday 2 February
Saturday 3 February
Monday 5 February
Wednesday 7 February
Friday 9 February
Saturday 10 February
Sunday 11 February
Monday 12 February
Tuesday 13 February
Thursday 15 February
Saturday 17 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Friday 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Tuesday 5 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October