TastePlease

19
Aug 2017 Saturday
"It's Pride time, darling!

On August the 19th will the Copenhagen Pride Parade be flowding through the streets of Copenhagen, and what better way to start the celebration than with a brunch with bubbles!


My boyfriend and I are hosting a Pride-Brunch with some friends and you are welcome too! We will start with a home made brunch and bobble at our place, thenwe will hit the streets around 13:00. From here only the glittery wind can tell where we will end, therefore, do not expect that the party will stay together for the rest of the evening. This is a great way for foreigners to experience Danish "hygge" amoung locals and for locals to meet others from their neighborhood.

The brunch will amoung others contain freshly baked bread, homemade "Brunsviger" - a Danish breakfast cake, salmon, eggs, frugt, jam, chees, coffee, tea and of course bubbles.

We are looking forward to celebrade Pride with you!

Raz & Kristian"

- tickets and more information at www.tasteplease.com/event/208


Show facebookpage
By: Tasteplease
(Author of the event)

Today 16 August
Thursday 17 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Monday 21 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Tuesday 29 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Wednesday 6 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Wednesday 13 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 6 October
Thursday 12 October
Friday 13 October
Saturday 14 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Friday 27 October
Tuesday 31 October
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Sunday 11 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 30 May
Saturday 30 June