Drag Night

18
Aug 2017 Friday
Copenhagen Pride proudly presents: Drag Night 2017 - #80sLadies starring ????????? ????????? ?????????????? … or Yekaterina Petrovna Zamolodchikova…. or simply, KATYA!

Katya quickly became a fan favourite (and was voted Miss Congeniality) on season 7 of RuPaul’s Drag Race - and became a finalist on RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars season 2. We can’t wait to see what she has in store for us.

The main theme of the show is 80s and our local queens will be serving up some severe 80s realness (and some other stuff too).

Drag Night 2017 is supported by 7-Eleven.

Hosted by Megan Moore

and features:
Harley Queen
Di Di Cancerella
Jezebelle May Daniels
Denise DeLight
Jaxie
Belle Blurr
Scarletta Jackson
Lilly Von Strudel
Robert Larsson
V.I.D
Miss OTB
Roxy Thyrune
Lucciana
Brynhildr
Morgana LeFay
Tinus
Manson Sisters
Disturbing Business
Uriel


Show facebookpage
By: Copenhagen Pride (official)
(Author of the event)

Today 16 August
Thursday 17 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Monday 21 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Tuesday 29 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Wednesday 6 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Wednesday 13 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 6 October
Thursday 12 October
Friday 13 October
Saturday 14 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Friday 27 October
Tuesday 31 October
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Sunday 11 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 30 May
Saturday 30 June