Drag Night

18
Aug 2017 Friday
Copenhagen Pride proudly presents: Drag Night 2017 - #80sLadies starring ????????? ????????? ?????????????? … or Yekaterina Petrovna Zamolodchikova…. or simply, KATYA!

Katya quickly became a fan favourite (and was voted Miss Congeniality) on season 7 of RuPaul’s Drag Race - and became a finalist on RuPaul’s Drag Race All Stars season 2. We can’t wait to see what she has in store for us.

The main theme of the show is 80s and our local queens will be serving up some severe 80s realness (and some other stuff too).

Drag Night 2017 is supported by 7-Eleven.

Hosted by Megan Moore

and features:
Harley Queen
Di Di Cancerella
Jezebelle May Daniels
Denise DeLight
Jaxie
Belle Blurr
Scarletta Jackson
Lilly Von Strudel
Robert Larsson
V.I.D
Miss OTB
Roxy Thyrune
Lucciana
Brynhildr
Morgana LeFay
Tinus
Manson Sisters
Disturbing Business
Uriel


Show facebookpage
By: Copenhagen Pride (official)
(Author of the event)

Today 23 October
Thursday 26 October
Friday 27 October
Saturday 28 October
Tuesday 31 October
Wednesday 1 November
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Tuesday 7 November
Saturday 11 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Thursday 16 November
Monday 20 November
Friday 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Tuesday 9 January
Sunday 11 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Friday 11 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Sunday 19 August