City Link Festival

21
Sep 2017 Thursday
- 24
Sep 2017 Sunday
City Link invites you to Copenhagen in September, for a festival celebrating cities and their people through urban and cultural experiments. This year’s theme will explore how we can build bridges in our cities physically, socially, locally, internationally, culturally and professionally. The festival is our biggest yet with over 50 events across 4 days around Sydhavnen - Copenhagen's South Harbour area.

City Link’s community is a mix of artists, citizens, architects, sociologists, musicians, writers, urban planners, young, old, all with an interest in their city are welcome!

SELECTED EVENTS....
....view the full programme at www.city-link.org

* Urban experimentation in cities conference- details coming soon
*Build a Wikiblock with The Better Block USA
*Urban Matters Instant City Hub with It Matters Turkey
*Afenginn Concert at Karens Minde
*Friday Bar at SydhavnsGade
*The World is My Playground film night with Urbane
*Make it Happen Day with GivRum
*Silent Disco with Studio Debris

What is City Link?
We believe that everyone has a unique perspective on how their city should be, so City Link works to connect cities and people. Each year a new city hosts a festival to explore how to make better, more inclusive cities - to inspire each other, creatives, public sector and private developers. City Link is a growing gloabl network, previously hosted in Hamburg, Edinburgh and Istanbul.

City Link is initated by GivRum - a non profit organisation working with sustainable city development through community building, innovative partnerships and the revitalisation of urban space.

City Link Festival is supported by Områdfornyelsen Sydhavnen, Goethe Institut, Kulturhavn 365, Sharing Copenhagen and Kongens Enghave Lokaludvalg.


Show facebookpage
By: City Link Festival
(Author of the event)

Today 22 July
Wednesday 26 July
Saturday 29 July
Monday 31 July
Wednesday 2 August
Friday 4 August
Friday 11 August
Saturday 12 August
Monday 14 August
Tuesday 15 August
Thursday 17 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Monday 21 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Tuesday 29 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 13 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Monday 6 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Friday 5 January
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 30 May
Saturday 30 June