Copenhagen Winter Games

03
Nov 2017 Friday
- 04
Nov 2017 Saturday
In November, Copenhagen is hosting the first ever double FIS World Cup in ski and snowboard.

The event is also one of the final Olympic qualification events for snowboarding for the first edition of Big Air at the Winter Olympics 2018 in Peychong.

The weekend is not only packed with great athletes, but also amazing DJs and artists, afterski and competitions too!

Check out the current program at: www.copenhagenwintergames.com

ARENA
Inside the B&W Halls on Refshaleøen, the World’s best shapers are building a massive 50-meter-high ramp, which will be covered by 1,500 cubic meters snow.

Outside the competition arena, you’ll find a variation of the best food trucks, restaurants and bars from the food scene of Copenhagen.

MUSIC & AFTERSKI
We have invited our favorite DJs and artists from around the globe and we will reveal the lineup during the weeks to come.

One of them is our friend, DJ Gerhard from Mooserwirt in St. Anton, and he and his friends will pump some great music, making sure that you will be able to party like there is no tomorrow.

Also, an 8 meters high creative rail is set up for everyone to try out. The ramp will also host the first real Scandinavian battle at “Copenhagen Street Fighter”, when Norway, Sweden, Finland and Denmark will be head to head for the Scandinavian honor and glory.

So… If you love skiing, music and afterski, this is the place to be in Copenhagen this November – so don’t miss out!


Show facebookpage
By: Copenhagen Winter Games
(Author of the event)

Saturday 16 December
Sunday 17 December
Friday 22 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Saturday 6 January
Tuesday 9 January
Friday 12 January
Saturday 13 January
Saturday 20 January
Saturday 3 February
Monday 5 February
Friday 9 February
Saturday 10 February
Sunday 11 February
Thursday 15 February
Saturday 17 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Friday 6 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Tuesday 5 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 25 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October