Rotaract At Sea

13
Oct 2017 Friday
- 15
Oct 2017 Sunday
For this years Nordact, we started to think outside the box. Infact, we got so far outside the box that we ended up offshore. So we are delighted to invite you all to a Scandinavian tradition, a mini-cruise! We are travelling from Copenhagen to Oslo on a cruise liner that is filled with restaurants, bars, spa, a tax-free shop and entertainment.

Friday October 13th:
All abord the DFDS Crown Seaways in Copenhagen, bound for Oslo. On our way to Oslo we'll have exciting lectures, a wonderful all you can eat dinner buffet and a Pirate costume party

Saturday October 14th:
Docking in Oslo, and the traditional Nordic challange will take you all around the most famous sights Oslo has to offer. It will end with lunch,at a yet undisclosed location. Back on the ship Galla dinner awaits, and the announcement of the Nordic Challenge winner.

Sunday October 15th:
In the morning, back in Copenhagen for a sightseeing for those who wish.

Price will be €240. That includes everything, accomodation in a 2 person cabin, food and activities. Drinks are not included.

On board the ship is a tax-free shop, so alcohol prices won't be ruining as it usually is in Scandinavia.


Show facebookpage
By: Nordact 2017
(Author of the event)

Today 19 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Monday 23 October
Thursday 26 October
Friday 27 October
Saturday 28 October
Tuesday 31 October
Wednesday 1 November
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Tuesday 7 November
Saturday 11 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Thursday 16 November
Monday 20 November
Friday 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Tuesday 9 January
Sunday 11 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Friday 11 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Sunday 19 August