Himmeriget Beer Week

07
Jul 2017 Friday
- 08
Jul 2017 Saturday
"NEW YORK IN COPENHAGEN"
New York's finest will be hitting Himmeriget on 7th + 8th of July, bringing their finest brews available.

All beers will be kegged later this month, and flown in just in time to get tapped for this unique event..
It won't get it any fresher than this!

Featured Breweries :
/ Threes Brewing, / Interboro NYC, / LIC Beer Project, / Other Half Brewing Company / Grimm Artisanal Ales

Line up
/ draft:

Interboro NYC
• DDH Premiere, IPA 6%
• DDH Louder Than A Bomb, DIPA 8%
• Super Local IPA
• Humleridderne / Colab w. Evil Twin Brewing

LIC Beer Project
• Higher Burnin', IPA 7%
• Drop A Gem, Imperial IPA 8,5% / Colab w. Other Half
• Hollows, Imperial IPA 8,5%
• Top-to-Bottom (Centennial), IPA 6,5%
• End-to-End, IPA 7%

Other Half Brewing Company
• DDH Hop Showers, IPA 7,4%
• DDH Double Mosaic Dream, DIPA 8,5%
• DDH Broccoli, DIPA, 7,9%
• DDH Cabbage, DIPA 7,9%
• DDH Suparillo, DIPA 8,5%
• DDH Daydream in Green, DIPA 8,1%

Threes Brewing
• Other Ephemera IPL (Wakatu/Pacifica), 4,8%
• You People IPA (Simcoe), 6,66%
• The Collapse is Real, Black Lager w. Coffee, %

Grimm Artisanal Ales
• DDH Forcefield, IPA 6,8%


Show facebookpage
By: Himmeriget
(Author of the event)

Today 16 August
Thursday 17 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Monday 21 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Tuesday 29 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Wednesday 6 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Wednesday 13 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 6 October
Thursday 12 October
Friday 13 October
Saturday 14 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Friday 27 October
Tuesday 31 October
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Sunday 11 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 30 May
Saturday 30 June