Copenhagen Open

18
Jul 2017 Tuesday
- 23
Jul 2017 Sunday
The good people of CPH Skatepark want to again celebrate skateboarding by expanding the city's skate limits, every year creating new places to skate. Details: https://theboardr.com/events/2180/Copenhagen_Open


Show facebookpage
By: The Boardr
(Author of the event)

Today 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Monday 27 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Thursday 7 December
Saturday 9 December
Thursday 14 December
Saturday 16 December
Friday 22 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Tuesday 9 January
Friday 9 February
Sunday 11 February
Thursday 15 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Sunday 19 August
Sunday 14 October