Copenhagen Open

18
Jul 2017 Tuesday
- 23
Jul 2017 Sunday
The good people of CPH Skatepark want to again celebrate skateboarding by expanding the city's skate limits, every year creating new places to skate. Details: https://theboardr.com/events/2180/Copenhagen_Open


Show facebookpage
By: The Boardr
(Author of the event)

Today 22 July
Wednesday 26 July
Saturday 29 July
Monday 31 July
Wednesday 2 August
Friday 4 August
Friday 11 August
Saturday 12 August
Monday 14 August
Tuesday 15 August
Thursday 17 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Monday 21 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Tuesday 29 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 13 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Monday 6 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Friday 5 January
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 30 May
Saturday 30 June