Telenor CPH Marathon Expo

18
May 2017 Thursday
- 20
May 2017 Saturday
Sparta and Marathon Sport welcome runners, spectators and their families at the Telenor Copenhagen Marathon Expo '17 in Sparta Hallen.

ADMISSION IS FREE FOR EVERYONE

Visit more than 50 exhibitors and vendors, let yourself be inspired by the newest running gear, and find lots of good expo offers.

See a list of exhibitors and brands at http://copenhagenmarathon.dk/exhibitors-brands/

Rest your legs in between in the lounge with a cold refreshment, a sandwich or a cup of coffee.

HOURS
Thursday 18 May 12 noon – 6 pm
Friday 19 May 10 am – 7 pm
Saturday 20 May 10 am – 7 pm

ADDRESS
Sparta Hallen
Gunnar Nu Hansens Plads 11
DK-2100 Copenhagen Ø

GETTING THERE & PARKING
You arrive easily to the Telenor Copenhagen Marathon Expo by bus or S-train. The nearest S-train stations are Østerport Station and Nordhavn Station (approx 2 km from the expo venua), from where bus 1A departs to stop at Århusgade.


Show facebookpage
By: Copenhagen Marathon
(Author of the event)

Saturday 20 January
Sunday 21 January
Saturday 27 January
Wednesday 31 January
Friday 2 February
Saturday 3 February
Monday 5 February
Wednesday 7 February
Friday 9 February
Saturday 10 February
Sunday 11 February
Monday 12 February
Tuesday 13 February
Thursday 15 February
Saturday 17 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Friday 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Tuesday 5 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October