Mikkeller Beer Week

07
May 2017 Sunday
- 14
May 2017 Sunday
Mikkeller Beer Week 2017
May 7th - 15th.
Mikkeller Beer Celebration Copenhagen

MBCC 2017

Beneath you'll find the daily programs for the Mikkeller Beer Week.

May 6th / Mikkeller Beer Week - Saturday Soft Opening Program

May 7th / Mikkeller Beer Week - Sunday Program

May 8th / Mikkeller Beer Week - Monday Program

May 9th / Mikkeller Beer Week - Tuesday Program

May 10th / Mikkeller Beer Week - Wednesday Program

May 11th / Mikkeller Beer Week - Thursday Program

May 12th / Mikkeller Beer Week - Friday Program

May 13th / Mikkeller Beer Week - Saturday Program

May 14th / Mikkeller Beer Week - Final Sunday Program

Please note, the program is subject to change.
All event times will be added as we get closer to the beer week.

Check the daily FB events for updates and keep and eye on the respective locations facebook and instagram profiles.

We can't wait to see you guys in Copenhagen!

Cheers!

Your friends at Mikkeller


Show facebookpage
By: Mikkeller HQ
(Author of the event)

BEST PRICE guaranteed
BOOK NOW - pay later!
FREE cancellations on most rooms
CUSTOMER SERVICE - 24/7

HOTEL BOOKING

Find luxury and cheap hotels in Copenhagen with Copenhagen.com's accommodation search engine.

Arrival date

Departure date

Guests

 

Today 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April
Tuesday 2 May
Wednesday 3 May
Thursday 4 May
Friday 5 May
Saturday 6 May
Sunday 7 May
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
Thursday 11 May
Friday 12 May
Sunday 14 May
Tuesday 16 May
Thursday 18 May
Saturday 20 May
Sunday 21 May
Monday 22 May
Wednesday 24 May
Saturday 27 May
Wednesday 31 May
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Monday 5 June
Wednesday 7 June
Saturday 10 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Thursday 22 June
Saturday 24 June
Tuesday 27 June
Friday 30 June
Saturday 1 July
Wednesday 12 July
Thursday 13 July
Wednesday 2 August
Thursday 10 August
Friday 11 August
Tuesday 15 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Thursday 31 August
Saturday 2 September
Friday 8 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Friday 13 October
Saturday 21 October
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 3 November
Saturday 25 November
Friday 5 January