Mikkeller Beer Week

07
May 2017 Sunday
- 14
May 2017 Sunday
Mikkeller Beer Week 2017
May 7th - 15th.
Mikkeller Beer Celebration Copenhagen

MBCC 2017

Beneath you'll find the daily programs for the Mikkeller Beer Week.

May 6th / Mikkeller Beer Week - Saturday Soft Opening Program

May 7th / Mikkeller Beer Week - Sunday Program

May 8th / Mikkeller Beer Week - Monday Program

May 9th / Mikkeller Beer Week - Tuesday Program

May 10th / Mikkeller Beer Week - Wednesday Program

May 11th / Mikkeller Beer Week - Thursday Program

May 12th / Mikkeller Beer Week - Friday Program

May 13th / Mikkeller Beer Week - Saturday Program

May 14th / Mikkeller Beer Week - Final Sunday Program

Please note, the program is subject to change.
All event times will be added as we get closer to the beer week.

Check the daily FB events for updates and keep and eye on the respective locations facebook and instagram profiles.

We can't wait to see you guys in Copenhagen!

Cheers!

Your friends at Mikkeller


Show facebookpage
By: Mikkeller HQ
(Author of the event)

Today 22 July
Wednesday 26 July
Saturday 29 July
Monday 31 July
Wednesday 2 August
Friday 4 August
Friday 11 August
Saturday 12 August
Monday 14 August
Tuesday 15 August
Thursday 17 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Monday 21 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Tuesday 29 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 13 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Monday 6 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Friday 5 January
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 30 May
Saturday 30 June