Latin Night

06
Apr 2017 Thursday
? ? We repeat the success vol. 5 ? Fee entrance ? ?

? ? Latin Night ? ?


? ? At Copenhagen Street Food on PapirØen ? ?

CphDance by Elstudio.dk and Copenhagen Street Food, invites you to come and have fun

The program is a bit different on Thursday the 6 of April from our event Saturday 20 of May at CPH Street Food. That day we will start more early and also have some great dance shows.

This program applies to Thursday 6 of April CPH Street Food.

- The DJ start at 20:00
-20.30-21:15 Drop in Salsa Intro Class and animation by Stine Ortvad and Jakob, everybody can join in
- 21.30-23:00 Free dancefloor (Salsa and Bachata)
- 23.00-23:20 Animation by Cubakultur.dk and ElStudio.dk Crew, everybody can join in
23:20-01.00 Free dancefloor (Salsa, Bachata, Merengue and Reggaeton)

DJ-lineup: DJ Master Silot
Music: Salsa, Bachata, Merenge and Reaggaton

If you like to join some of us from our dance school for dinner before the event start, we will meet at 7:00 pm in the middle of Street Food, where there is a big square with tables and chairs.

They will have a drink offer at the bar with 4 x Sol beers for only 150 kr. And good mojitos at the cocktail bar

Copenhagen Street Food contain 39 food stalls, food trucks and containers, with delicious food from all over the world. And 4 bars. Parking space for 180 vehicles available: http://copenhagenstreetfood.dk/

Trangravsvej 14, 7/8, 1436 København K/ Trangravsvej 14, 7/8, 1436 København K

Transport to Trangravsvej 14, 7/8, 1436 København K : Bus 9A, Harbour

Party organizer: Stine Ortvad, +4520987477, mail info@elstudio.dk web: www.elstudio.dk

CphDance By ElStudio.dk is one of the biggest dance schools en Copenhagen. Have a look at our page www.elstudio.dk


Show facebookpage
By: ElStudio Dk
(Author of the event)

BEST PRICE guaranteed
BOOK NOW - pay later!
FREE cancellations on most rooms
CUSTOMER SERVICE - 24/7

HOTEL BOOKING

Find luxury and cheap hotels in Copenhagen with Copenhagen.com's accommodation search engine.

Arrival date

Departure date

Guests

 

Wednesday 29 Mars
Thursday 30 Mars
Friday 31 Mars
Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
Tuesday 4 April
Thursday 6 April
Friday 7 April
Monday 10 April
Saturday 15 April
Saturday 22 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April
Tuesday 2 May
Thursday 4 May
Friday 5 May
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
Thursday 11 May
Friday 12 May
Sunday 14 May
Tuesday 16 May
Thursday 18 May
Saturday 20 May
Sunday 21 May
Monday 22 May
Wednesday 24 May
Saturday 27 May
Wednesday 31 May
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Monday 5 June
Wednesday 7 June
Saturday 10 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Thursday 22 June
Saturday 24 June
Tuesday 27 June
Friday 30 June
Saturday 1 July
Thursday 13 July
Wednesday 2 August
Thursday 10 August
Friday 11 August
Tuesday 15 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Thursday 31 August
Saturday 2 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 30 September
Saturday 21 October
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 3 November
Friday 5 January