Glory 40

29
Apr 2017 Saturday
GLORY Kickboxing returns to #Copenhagen for #GLORY40 with a talent-stacked card on April 29th, featuring top ranked global and local fighters!

Jason Psycho Wilnis puts his belt back on the line against the man he took it from in 2016: Canada's Simon The ONE Marcus. Plus, local Danish heroes Niclas R. Larsen - Glory Fighter. and Mohammed El Mir return to the GLORY ring, their opponents to be announced soon.

Stay tuned for the full card at www.glorykickboxing.com and buy your tickets today!


Show facebookpage
By: GLORY Kickboxing
(Author of the event)

Today 23 October
Thursday 26 October
Friday 27 October
Saturday 28 October
Tuesday 31 October
Wednesday 1 November
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Tuesday 7 November
Saturday 11 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Thursday 16 November
Monday 20 November
Friday 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Tuesday 9 January
Sunday 11 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Friday 11 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Sunday 19 August