Copenhagen Pride Week

15
Aug 2017 Tuesday
- 20
Aug 2017 Sunday
Copenhagen Pride Week 2017 løber i år fra 15. - 20. august med parade lørdag den 19. august. Forvent gratis koncerter hver aften på Pride Square, Europas største dragshow, festlige pop-up shops på Rådhuspladsen, masser af fed live-musik, LGBTQ-debatter og workshops og uanede mængder mangfoldighed, fest og regnbuefarver. Vi ses ?

PRIDE STAGE HEADLINERS

15/8 - TAKE ME BACK TUESDAY
Koncert med Big Dipper Big Band, Me Jane og musical-hits.

16/8 - FROM OSLO WITH LOVE
Koncert med Nils Bech (SKAM), KUUK + flere præsenteret af Oslo Pride

17/8 - UNDER THE RAINBOW
Koncert med LGBTQ+ kunstnere. Aftenens hovednavn er Nabiha (DK)

18/8 - DRAG NIGHT
Europas største dragshow. Aftenens hovednavn er Katya (USA) fra RuPaul’s Drag Race Sæson 7

19/8 - PARADE & PRIDE SHOW
Copenhagen Pride Parade og Pride Show.

20/8 - AFTER PRIDE CHILL-OUT
Smørebrød, musik og drinks i Kødbyen på årets sidste dag i Copenhagen Pride Week.

Deltag her på hovedeventet og modtag løbende nyheder om årets største mangfoldigheds- og kærlighedsfest i København.

----------------------------------------------

Copenhagen Pride Week 2017 will go down from August 15 to August 20 with the big parade on Saturday 19th of August. Expect absolutely free concerts every night on Pride Square, the biggest drag show in Europe, festive pop-up shops on the Town Hall Square, loads of breathtaking live performances, LGBTQ debates and workshops and infinite amounts of diversity, partying and rainbow colours. See you there ?

PRIDE STAGE HEADLINES

15/8 - TAKE ME BACK TUESDAY
Open-air concert with Big Dipper Big Band, Me Jane and musical hits.

16/8 - FROM OSLO WITH LOVE
Open-air concert with Nils Bech (SKAM), KUUK + more hosted by Oslo Pride.

17/8 - UNDER THE RAINBOW
Open-air concert with LGBTQ+ artists headlined by Nabiha (DK).

18/8 - DRAG NIGHT
Europe's biggest drag show headlined by Katya (USA) from RuPaul’s Drag Race Season 7

19/8 - PARADE & PRIDE SHOW
Copenhagen Pride parade and pride show.

20/8 - AFTER PRIDE CHILL-OUT
'Smørebrød', music and drinks on the final day of Copenhagen Pride Week.

Join this main event and receive continuous updates on what is the biggest diversity- and love celebration in Copenhagen.


Show facebookpage
By: Copenhagen Pride (official)
(Author of the event)

Saturday 20 January
Sunday 21 January
Saturday 27 January
Wednesday 31 January
Friday 2 February
Saturday 3 February
Monday 5 February
Wednesday 7 February
Friday 9 February
Saturday 10 February
Sunday 11 February
Monday 12 February
Tuesday 13 February
Thursday 15 February
Saturday 17 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Friday 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Tuesday 5 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October