Bohemian Betyars

25
Mar 2017 Saturday
Bohemian Betyars - Csavargó Album Release Show -
Studenterhuset - Copenhagen (DK)

25. 03. 2017.

Bohemian Betyars

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j54lJq1BXyI

https://www.facebook.com/bohemianbetyars/

Formed in 2009, Bohemian Betyars is a fiddler band with a purpose to spread the feeling of bitter revelry (an oh so Hungarian specialty) the farthest possible. Self-described as speed-folk freak-punk, their music has evolved into a new, exciting mixture – including rocking punk, bouncing ska, swooping psychedelia, melodic themes all spiced up with Hungarian, Balkanic and Gipsy elements.
From the Baltic Sea to the Atlantic Ocean, in the last couple of years this real powerboost band made the audience dance about a thousand times. Be it on the street, at a club or a festival, the catchy tunes of Bohemian Betyars will yank you out of the mundane weekdays and throw you into the deep waters of delirium, just as it was planned to happen.


Show facebookpage
By: Bohemian Betyars
(Author of the event)

Today 16 August
Thursday 17 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Monday 21 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Tuesday 29 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Wednesday 6 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Wednesday 13 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 6 October
Thursday 12 October
Friday 13 October
Saturday 14 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Friday 27 October
Tuesday 31 October
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Sunday 11 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 30 May
Saturday 30 June