Død Ø

25
Feb 2017 Saturday
“The Zombie Apocalypse has begun. Horribly enough, right here in CPH. You need to find the antidote to survive...”

Død Ø / Dead Isle - by Zombie Defence Academy (ZDA) is a live action immersive zombie survival experience. Survivors must sneak, run and (safely) fight their way through a gauntlet of Zombies to obtain the antidote and party at The End of the World.

On 25th Feb, 2017 at an undisclosable stunning harbour location, Død Ø / Dead Isle is a light weight, high impact, first contact scenario.

The Zombie Defence Academy has brought the game to NYC, London, outside of Berlin and Penticton, BC.

Supported by KulturHavn365, Teaterøen and ILLUTRON

Event is free, registration required: http://zombiedefence.academy
1100 - Zombie School
1400 - 1800 Game is open
1600 - 2100 End of the World Party

Also check out our FB Group, which has been around much longer
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1586215298310517/


Show facebookpage
By: Zombie Defence Academy
(Author of the event)

Saturday 20 January
Sunday 21 January
Saturday 27 January
Wednesday 31 January
Friday 2 February
Saturday 3 February
Monday 5 February
Wednesday 7 February
Friday 9 February
Saturday 10 February
Sunday 11 February
Monday 12 February
Tuesday 13 February
Thursday 15 February
Saturday 17 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Friday 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Tuesday 5 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October