Copenhagen Open Afterparty

18
Feb 2017 Saturday
CO2017 Afterparty at the night club KB3 near Tivoli Hotel & Congress center, the price will be 150KR/20€, this includes entrence, wardrobe and a glass of bubbles, and from 00.00 the champagne lounge will be open only for CO2017 guests.

18+

Buy tickets contact Natascha Alling


Show facebookpage
By: Copenhagen Open
(Author of the event)

Today 22 July
Wednesday 26 July
Saturday 29 July
Monday 31 July
Wednesday 2 August
Friday 4 August
Friday 11 August
Saturday 12 August
Monday 14 August
Tuesday 15 August
Thursday 17 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Monday 21 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Tuesday 29 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 13 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Monday 6 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Friday 5 January
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 30 May
Saturday 30 June