World Theatre Day

27
Mar 2017 Monday
Since 1961 every country celebrates the world theatre day on the 27th of March!
Various national and international theatre events are organized to mark this occasion. One of the most important of these is the circulation of the World Theatre Day International Message through which at the invitation of ITI, a figure of world stature shares his or her reflections on the theme of Theatre and a Culture of Peace.


For more Events and offers follow our page Events and Offers Copenhagen


Show facebookpage
By: Events and Offers Copenhagen
(Author of the event)

Today 16 August
Thursday 17 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Monday 21 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Tuesday 29 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Wednesday 6 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Wednesday 13 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 6 October
Thursday 12 October
Friday 13 October
Saturday 14 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Friday 27 October
Tuesday 31 October
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Sunday 11 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 30 May
Saturday 30 June