Allan Gravgaard Madsen Debut

27
May 2017 Saturday
(ENGLISH VERSION BELOW)

Den 26. maj 2017 debuterer jeg fra Solistklassen på Det Jyske Musikkonservatorium i Lille Sal, Musikhuset Aarhus. Dagen efter gentages hele herligheden i KoncertKirken, Nørrebro, København i samarbejde med KLANG Festival. Kom og fejr det med mig!


Link til Aarhus-event: https://www.facebook.com/events/764231547062337

Mere info følger i løbet af foråret 2017!

·:·:·:·:·:·:·:·

I will take my final exam (the socalled) Debut from the Advanced Postgraduate Diploma in Composition at the Royal Academy of Music, Aarhus, the 26th of May 2017. Please join me in Lille Sal, Musikhuset Aarhus.
The day after - 27th of May 2017 - the event is repeated at KoncertKirken, Nørrebro, Copenhagen, in collaboration with KLANG Festival. Please come and celebrate with me!

Link to Aarhus-event: https://www.facebook.com/events/764231547062337

More info to follow during the Spring of 2017!


Show facebookpage
By: Allan Gravgaard Madsen
(Author of the event)

Today 28 May
Wednesday 31 May
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Saturday 3 June
Monday 5 June
Wednesday 7 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
Sunday 25 June
Tuesday 27 June
Thursday 29 June
Friday 30 June
Saturday 1 July
Friday 7 July
Wednesday 12 July
Thursday 13 July
Friday 21 July
Monday 31 July
Wednesday 2 August
Thursday 10 August
Friday 11 August
Tuesday 15 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Thursday 31 August
Saturday 2 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 13 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Friday 5 January
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 5 May