Allan Gravgaard Madsen Debut

27
May 2017 Saturday
(ENGLISH VERSION BELOW)

Den 26. maj 2017 debuterer jeg fra Solistklassen på Det Jyske Musikkonservatorium i Lille Sal, Musikhuset Aarhus. Dagen efter gentages hele herligheden i KoncertKirken, Nørrebro, København i samarbejde med KLANG Festival. Kom og fejr det med mig!


Link til Aarhus-event: https://www.facebook.com/events/764231547062337

Mere info følger i løbet af foråret 2017!

·:·:·:·:·:·:·:·

I will take my final exam (the socalled) Debut from the Advanced Postgraduate Diploma in Composition at the Royal Academy of Music, Aarhus, the 26th of May 2017. Please join me in Lille Sal, Musikhuset Aarhus.
The day after - 27th of May 2017 - the event is repeated at KoncertKirken, Nørrebro, Copenhagen, in collaboration with KLANG Festival. Please come and celebrate with me!

Link to Aarhus-event: https://www.facebook.com/events/764231547062337

More info to follow during the Spring of 2017!


Show facebookpage
By: Allan Gravgaard Madsen
(Author of the event)

Today 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Monday 27 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Thursday 7 December
Saturday 9 December
Thursday 14 December
Saturday 16 December
Friday 22 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Tuesday 9 January
Friday 9 February
Sunday 11 February
Thursday 15 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Sunday 19 August
Sunday 14 October