The Copenhagen Ride

30
Jun 2017 Friday
- 02
Jul 2017 Sunday
Det er 25 gang af SPR afholder distanceridt, og derfor gøre vi noget ekstra ud af det i år, så kom og være med at til fejre vores 25 års jubilæum.

Der bliver afholdt FEI ridt i CEI**121 og CEI**81 km.
Nationale ridt i LC 15, LC 27, LB 43, LA 52 og MA 81km

Så laver vi en Jubilæums Holdkonkurrence i et mix af LB og LA , max 4 ryttere, min. 3 ryttere, hvor de 2 skal starte LA, vinderne udregnes efter bedste gennemsnitshastigheden. (Ingen ekstra point til DRF rangliste ud over den klasse man stiller op i)

http://spr.dk/

In Engelsk.
It is the 25 time that SPR holds a Enduranceride, So therefore We will do something extra out of it this year, so come and help os celebrate our 25th anniversary.

There will be FEI ride in CEI ** 121 and CEI ** 81 km.
National ride in LC 15, LC 27, LB 43, LA 52 and MA 81km

We will make an Anniversary Team Competitions in a mix of LB 43km and LA 52km, max 4 riders min. 3 riders, where the 2 has to start in the LA 52km, winners are calculated by best average speed.


Show facebookpage
By: Sportsrideklubben Distanceridning
(Author of the event)

Today 16 August
Thursday 17 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Monday 21 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Tuesday 29 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Wednesday 6 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Wednesday 13 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 6 October
Thursday 12 October
Friday 13 October
Saturday 14 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Friday 27 October
Tuesday 31 October
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Sunday 11 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 30 May
Saturday 30 June