Chandra Lacombe & Friends

09
Mar 2017 Thursday
Ceremonial Concert with Chandra Lacombe, Surya and friends

Chandra Lacombe, the musical magician from Brazil,

will be back in Copenhagen,
gifting us with a ceremonial concert together with his wife
Surya Lacombe, who is also a healer of John of God in Brazil.

The Concert will be performed in CHAI , Læssøesgade 14 , Nørrebro , Copenhagen.

Chandra Lacombe is a Brazilian kalimba master, percussionist and composer who integrate his spiritual teachings with his music. He is considered one of the world's foremost kalimba players that had developed his own technique and style. His creativity as a composer is vast. He has channeled hymns from the Amazon rainforest, created his own Musical Oracle, and integrated his connection with India and Yoga by bringing mantras to the popular scene, for instance through the famous Brazilian band Udyiana Bandha, Carioca Trio, Eduardo Agni and others. His voice ranges over several octaves and bears a deep and profound healing ability.

Chandra is also a musical therapist who invented the Musical Oracle, an inner guide to energetic connections. Together with his wife Surya he travels regularly around South America, Asia, Europe and Scandinavia holding concerts and workshops. Their ashram, Matri Surya Linha Unificada, near Sao Paulo, is growing into a beautiful retreat place for many Europeans and Brazilians.

Chandras wife Surya Lacombe,
is an increadible wise and powerful woman, and her ceremonies and healings are very profound. She is beside running the beautiful ashram in the mountains in Brazil, also doing strong healing work as one of "John of Gods" healers in his worldknow healing Casa in Brasilia...

We are very honored to have Chandra & Surya
back in Denmark.
Chandra will perform together with a group of musicians from Scandinavia.

Very welcome to this amazing evening in CHAI !

Date : 9 of March
Price : 200 DKK
Booking here on Facebook
More info : info@livingheart.dk

More info about Chandra Lacombe and his music : www.chandralacombe.com

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rVYDtlYIogY

Blessed Water Ceremoni and Kirtan on the 13 th of March :
https://www.facebook.com/events/255831778180692/


Show facebookpage
By: Deva Talasi
(Author of the event)

Today 22 July
Wednesday 26 July
Saturday 29 July
Monday 31 July
Wednesday 2 August
Friday 4 August
Friday 11 August
Saturday 12 August
Monday 14 August
Tuesday 15 August
Thursday 17 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Monday 21 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Tuesday 29 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 13 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Monday 6 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Friday 5 January
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 30 May
Saturday 30 June