International Meeting Aruê Capoeira

24
Mar 2017 Friday
- 26
Mar 2017 Sunday
Aruê Capoeira invites you all to its 2nd International Meeting in the city of Copenhagen
Get ready for a weekend full of workshops, music, learning, sharing...! We will have a special guest this year: Contramestre Galinha, responsible of the work here in Denmark. He is one of the five contramestres of Aruê Capoeira; he is responsible for Aruê's work in Angola, Italy, Toledo (Spain) and together with Cm Sandalha is responsible for the work in Madrid (Spain); he will be leading the workshops. Don't miss this opportunity of getting to know more about Aruê Capoeira from the hand of one of its founders

The event will be OPEN to everyone, no matter where you come from, whether you have practiced capoeira for 20 years or 20 minutes, come join us! Bring your energy, your friends, your smile, your desire to learn... and let's spend a weekend together full of CAPOEIRA!

More informationa bout the locations and schedules will follow.
Price: 250dkk
Contact: rapunzelarue@gmail.com


Show facebookpage
By: Patricia Fdz Sato
(Author of the event)

Today 23 October
Thursday 26 October
Friday 27 October
Saturday 28 October
Tuesday 31 October
Wednesday 1 November
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Tuesday 7 November
Saturday 11 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Thursday 16 November
Monday 20 November
Friday 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Tuesday 9 January
Sunday 11 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Friday 11 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Sunday 19 August