11th Capoeira Meeting

03
Mar 2017 Friday
- 05
Mar 2017 Sunday
The Capoeira Meeting Copenhagen is a celebration of Afro-Brazilian culture covering a wide range of cultural expressions: Capoeira, dance, music, percussion, visual and physical expressions!
from 3th to 5th march 2017

AXE!
CM Dino and CM Sagui and students
Malungos Denmark

Confirmed Mestres, contra mestres e professores
Mestre Branco Ginga Nago – FR
Mestre Pantera Cordao de Ouro - Es
Mestre Jacob Grupo Ginga- DK

CM Jilo Grupo Malungos –DK
CM Salaminho Grupo Malungos- NL
CM Igor Grupo Malungos – NL
CM Renato da Silva Grupo Ginga – DK
CM Fubuia Demorais Angoleiros do Mar – FR
CM Coqueirinho Grupo Senzala- SE

Prof Bandido Grupo Malungos -Dk
Prof Miguel Grupo Malungos - Se
Prof Canuto Senzala - Italie
Prof Maluco Kristoffer Grupo Malungos – DK
Prof Nino Grupo Malungos – DK
Prof Tobias Grupo Malungos – DK
Prof Mowgli Grupo Senzala - FR
Profa Faisca Mourier Beriba Brasil- FR
Prof. Abuse Grupo senzala – Br
Prof. Dourado Øhman - Grupo Senzala - Dk

Program

Thursday March 2th
18:30 Registration
19:00 -21:30 music, capoeira training and roda
Place Dansekapellet

Friday March 3th
16:30-17:00 Registration
17:00-18:00 Capoeira / Afro dance (all participants)
18:00-20:00 Capoeira all levels
20:00-21:00 Roda
Place Nørrebro Park Skole

Friday night: Capoeira Café Friday night
22:00-02:00 Malungos live Brazilians Drums & DJ's
Place TBA

Saturday March 4th
11-00-15:00 Capoeira all levels
14:00-15:00 Capoeira try out training free
15:00-18:00 Capoeira all levels, dance & percussions
Place: Nørrebro Park Skole

Saturday night: Brazilian party
21:00 - 03:00 Brazilian party, with two live concerts and Djs
Place Underhuset , Hamltorvet 9 1770 Cph V
Price 70kr / 9,50 EUR

Sunday March the 5th
12:00-15:00 Capoeira all levels & dance
15:00-16:30 Training all levels and Roda
16:30-17:00 Good bye Roda
Place: Nørrebro Park Skole,


Prices
2 days or more 750kr (100€)

Price for each day

Thursday 150kr (20€)
Friday 250kr (33€)
Saturday 500kr (65€)
Sunday 350kr (45€)

Pre registration at
http://malungos.dk/cmc/cmc-2017-sign-up/

Registration until 1st feb.
2 days or more 675kr (90€)


Show facebookpage
By: Grupo Malungos Capoeira
(Author of the event)

Today 17 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Monday 21 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Tuesday 29 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Wednesday 6 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Wednesday 13 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 6 October
Thursday 12 October
Friday 13 October
Saturday 14 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Friday 27 October
Tuesday 31 October
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Sunday 11 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 30 May
Saturday 30 June