11th Capoeira Meeting

03
Mar 2017 Friday
- 05
Mar 2017 Sunday
The Capoeira Meeting Copenhagen is a celebration of Afro-Brazilian culture covering a wide range of cultural expressions: Capoeira, dance, music, percussion, visual and physical expressions!
from 3th to 5th march 2017

AXE!
CM Dino and CM Sagui and students
Malungos Denmark

Confirmed Mestres, contra mestres e professores
Mestre Branco Ginga Nago – FR
Mestre Pantera Cordao de Ouro - Es
Mestre Jacob Grupo Ginga- DK

CM Jilo Grupo Malungos –DK
CM Salaminho Grupo Malungos- NL
CM Igor Grupo Malungos – NL
CM Renato Grupo Ginga – DK
CM Fubuia Angoleiros do Mar – FR
CM Coqueirinho Grupo Senzala- SE

Prof Dollar Grupo Malungos-FR
Prof Bandido Grupo Malungos -Dk
Prof Maluco Grupo Malungos – DK
Prof Nino Grupo Malungos – DK
Prof Tobias Grupo Malungos – DK
Prof Ratazana Grupo Malungos- FR
Prof Morcego Tribo Unida – SE
Profa Faisca Beriba Brasil- FR
Prof. Abuse Grupo senzala – Br
Prof.Curumim
Prof. Dourado - Grupo Senzala - Dk

Program

Thursday March 2th
18:30 Registration
19:00 -21:30 music, capoeira training and roda
Place Dansekapellet

Friday March 3th
16:30-17:00 Registration
17:00-18:00 Capoeira / Afro dance (all participants)
18:00-20:00 Capoeira all levels
20:00-21:00 Roda
Place Nørrebro Park Skole

Friday night: Capoeira Café Friday night
22:00-02:00 Malungos live Brazilians Drums & DJ's
Place TBA

Saturday March 4th
11-00-15:00 Capoeira all levels
14:00-15:00 Capoeira try out training free
15:00-18:00 Capoeira all levels, dance & percussions
Place: Nørrebro Park Skole

Saturday night: Brazilian party
21:00 - 03:00 Brazilian party, with two live concerts and Djs
Place TBA
Price 70kr / 9,50 EUR

Sunday March the 5th
12:00-15:00 Capoeira all levels & dance
15:00-16:30 Training all levels and Roda
16:30-17:00 Good bye Roda
Place: Nørrebro Park Skole,


Prices
2 days or more 750kr (100€)

Price for each day

Thursday 150kr (20€)
Friday 250kr (33€)
Saturday 500kr (65€)
Sunday 350kr (45€)

Pre registration at
http://malungos.dk/cmc/cmc-2017-sign-up/

Registration until 1st feb.
2 days or more 675kr (90€)


Show facebookpage
By: Grupo Malungos Capoeira
(Author of the event)

BEST PRICE guaranteed
BOOK NOW - pay later!
FREE cancellations on most rooms
CUSTOMER SERVICE - 24/7

HOTEL BOOKING

Find luxury and cheap hotels in Copenhagen with Copenhagen.com's accommodation search engine.

Arrival date

Departure date

Guests

 

Today 25 February
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Wednesday 1 Mars
Friday 3 Mars
Saturday 4 Mars
Thursday 9 Mars
Friday 10 Mars
Saturday 11 Mars
Friday 17 Mars
Saturday 18 Mars
Friday 24 Mars
Saturday 25 Mars
Monday 27 Mars
Friday 31 Mars
Saturday 1 April
Friday 7 April
Monday 10 April
Saturday 15 April
Saturday 22 April
Tuesday 25 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Friday 5 May
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
Friday 12 May
Sunday 14 May
Tuesday 16 May
Thursday 18 May
Saturday 20 May
Sunday 21 May
Monday 22 May
Wednesday 24 May
Saturday 27 May
Wednesday 31 May
Thursday 1 June
Monday 5 June
Saturday 10 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Tuesday 27 June
Friday 30 June
Saturday 1 July
Thursday 13 July
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Saturday 2 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 30 September
Saturday 21 October
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 3 November
Friday 5 January