Family Meena Bazaar

18
Mar 2017 Saturday
We are back again, with same passion, energy and enthusiasm. Last time we had many happy faces with awesome feeling and wonderful experience. On 18th of March, 2017; we will exhibit the same in better way.

So World Cultural Organisation announcing again.......

Blockbuster event

‘Family Meena Bazaar’

In this bazaar you will find Jewellery, cosmetic, children toys, cloths and other items under the same roof. When we find all these items for shopping, how we forget food?

You will also find various food items there. Specially Indian, Pakistani, Chinese and food from other countries will be the main attraction. Our plan is to make this event big and unforgettable. Without your support it is impossible. Chance to win some surprise prizes will be like cherry on the cake. Everyone can participate in the lucky draw.

So if cooking food is your hobby, ‘earn through your hobby'. If you are selling something come and put your stall. .

So harry up!!! Reserve your place for any stall. For more information.....

Contact 31412777, 25748476, 22911048
or
email at wco_denmark@yahoo.com





Note :

1. There will be free entry.
2. For food and other stall entry will be at 11 AM and they can finish everything until 9 PM.
3. Booking of stalls is open now. We have limited place for the stalls, placement of the stall will be fully depends upon, when you book the stall. So hurry up!!!!
4. For food stalls, No body is allowed to sell any type of drinks without written permission from the management.
5. If you wanna participate in the lucky draw, you just need to buy a ticket costing 10 dkk.
(Prizes will update soon).


Show facebookpage
By: World Cultural Organisation Denmark
(Author of the event)

BEST PRICE guaranteed
BOOK NOW - pay later!
FREE cancellations on most rooms
CUSTOMER SERVICE - 24/7

HOTEL BOOKING

Find luxury and cheap hotels in Copenhagen with Copenhagen.com's accommodation search engine.

Arrival date

Departure date

Guests

 

Wednesday 29 Mars
Thursday 30 Mars
Friday 31 Mars
Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
Tuesday 4 April
Thursday 6 April
Friday 7 April
Monday 10 April
Saturday 15 April
Saturday 22 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April
Tuesday 2 May
Thursday 4 May
Friday 5 May
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
Thursday 11 May
Friday 12 May
Sunday 14 May
Tuesday 16 May
Thursday 18 May
Saturday 20 May
Sunday 21 May
Monday 22 May
Wednesday 24 May
Saturday 27 May
Wednesday 31 May
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Monday 5 June
Wednesday 7 June
Saturday 10 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Thursday 22 June
Saturday 24 June
Tuesday 27 June
Friday 30 June
Saturday 1 July
Thursday 13 July
Wednesday 2 August
Thursday 10 August
Friday 11 August
Tuesday 15 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Thursday 31 August
Saturday 2 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 30 September
Saturday 21 October
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 3 November
Friday 5 January