Goe 17

01
Apr 2017 Saturday
Rudedon Soundz & Kopris Entertainment Present...

? ?? ? ?? ? Patoranking LIVE IN Copenhagen ? ?? ? ?? ?


The Multi-Talented Nigerian singer will grace the stage in Copenhagen for the first time. Patoranking had his break-through hit with top-chatting "Girlie O" in February 2014, and he has been unstoppable since. Below are some of his monster hits:

?No Kissing (Over 12 million YouTube views) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8T-GeoXlEBg

?My Woman, My everything (over 14 million YouTube views) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Jj9vJr-m9_E

?Girlie O (Over 19 million YouTube views) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Tvjqxub160w

?Another Level (Almost 2 million YouTube views) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jP8ljilGpBg
and many more.

? ? ? ? ? SUPPORTING ACTS ? ? ? ? ?

? 2MILEZ ? SAVAG3 CREW ?KAZOO CREW ? LILIAN DINMA ? LIMITED EDITION CREW ? LOTTA
?KAANI CREW ?

???? AND HOSTED BY MC BABA K WITH MYSTIC Mc
? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

DJ'S ON ROTATION

?? DJ WAL ?? DJ 40/40 ?? DJ ERNEST ?? Dj ANDERS TRESSELT
? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?

?PRESALE TICKET: 200 DKKR. DOOR = 250DKKR
Ticket Link available https://billetto.dk/en/events/goe-17-europe-tour-copenhagen-concert

VIP Table Packages

??GOLD TABLE: 1 bottle (of either jack D or Hennessy cognac) + Soda = 1,900DKK (Inc 3FREE ENTRANCE)

?? PLATINUM TABLE: 2 bottles (of either jack D or Hennessy cognac) + Soda = 3,300DKK (Inc 5 FREE ENTRANCE)

??DIAMOND TABLE: 3 bottle (of either jack D or Hennessy cognac) + Soda + champagne


Show facebookpage
By: Rudedon Soundz
(Author of the event)

BEST PRICE guaranteed
BOOK NOW - pay later!
FREE cancellations on most rooms
CUSTOMER SERVICE - 24/7

HOTEL BOOKING

Find luxury and cheap hotels in Copenhagen with Copenhagen.com's accommodation search engine.

Arrival date

Departure date

Guests

 

Today 24 May
Thursday 25 May
Friday 26 May
Saturday 27 May
Wednesday 31 May
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Saturday 3 June
Monday 5 June
Wednesday 7 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
Sunday 25 June
Tuesday 27 June
Friday 30 June
Saturday 1 July
Friday 7 July
Wednesday 12 July
Thursday 13 July
Friday 21 July
Monday 31 July
Wednesday 2 August
Thursday 10 August
Friday 11 August
Tuesday 15 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Thursday 31 August
Saturday 2 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 13 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Friday 5 January
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 5 May