Kevin James

10
Jun 2017 Saturday
Full Moon Chanting circle of Kirtan & Heartsongs
Kevin James is a talented and experienced chant leader from Australia who has a unique ability to lead a room into ecstatic bliss and heart connection with his voice and songs.


Kevin has been traveling the globe constantly for the last 7 years with the intention of joining hearts together with Mantra and Heartsong to re-connect and remember who we are beyond the illusions of ego.
Kevin believes from this state of being we can be harmonious in our existence...

K. J. My journey has been inspired by many teachers, the most important of these being my mother. Here's one of her wise quotes that influenced my journey. When I was in my 20's I came home from a protest and my mother said...
“Son, why do you fight the mirror? If you want to create a positive change in this world, just create something so beautiful that others want to be a part of it.”

Quotes from the circles...

“Your music has always given me that feeling of home, that everything was going to be ok, even when my surroundings didn't feel ok. That oneness is possible. That there's hope/light in the darkest of situations.” S.M.

“What a kind and gentle man and how inspiring. He made 150 souls shine and together with him, we were like swimming in a pool of positive energy, love and togetherness. Hope to join you again next time.” A.K.
“What an incredibly nourishing deep evening, feeling sound move through me in new ways opening up places that are longing also to be seen. A truly magical night of deep awakening and healing love. Thank you with love and gratitude.” P. X

Sing mantras, dance and fly together in the group consciousness, devotion and community spirit.
Kevin James’ music is a world fusion of chanting. Weaving ancient Mantra’s with his own prayers and hearts song,

Location event: Studio Nia
Suomisvej 2, Fredericksberg
www.studionia.dk

Entry fee 150DKK (+ Fees) Presale
200DKK at the door unless sold out.
BOOK TICKETS HERE https://kevinjamesfullmoonchantnight.eventbrite.com.au

Kevin's website www.kevinjamesheartsongs.com

We don't advertise so please spread the word and invite, share this with your friends to give them the opportunity to join us too.


Show facebookpage
By: Kevin James - Heartsongs
(Author of the event)

Today 29 June
Friday 30 June
Saturday 1 July
Friday 7 July
Tuesday 11 July
Wednesday 12 July
Thursday 13 July
Friday 14 July
Tuesday 18 July
Friday 21 July
Monday 31 July
Wednesday 2 August
Friday 4 August
Thursday 10 August
Friday 11 August
Saturday 12 August
Tuesday 15 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Wednesday 30 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Thursday 21 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 13 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Monday 6 November
Sunday 12 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Friday 5 January
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 30 May
Saturday 30 June