The Swing Challenge

08
Sep 2017 Friday
- 10
Sep 2017 Sunday
Welcome to the 4th edition of The Swing Challenge!
--- September 8-10, 2017 ---


Look forward to a friendly & fun weekend in Copenhagen with international dance instructors, live music, competitions, shows and great DJs. (Registration is open!)
___________________________
BANDS
• Hornsgatan Ramblers (SWE)
• Home Jazz Band (LIT)

LINDY HOP TRACK
• Ali & Katja • Cam & Cat • Felix & Diana
• Eran & Elle • Ida & Olov • Michelle & JP

SOLO JAZZ TRACK
• Fredrik Dahlberg • Felix Berghäll
• Cat Foley • Mindaugas Bikauskas

DJS
• DJ Anton
• DJ Praveen
• DJ Kat
• DJ Swingin' on a Star
• DJ Helene (Blues)

PHOTOGRAPHY
• Light eX Machina

VIDEO
• Sarah Warny Berg
___________________________
Registration is open on the website
Prices: are listed on our website
___________________________
See more information on our website:
www.theswingchallenge.com
___________________________
For general questions or interested in volunteering, please contact: info@theswingchallenge.com


Show facebookpage
By: The Swing Challenge
(Author of the event)

Saturday 20 January
Sunday 21 January
Saturday 27 January
Wednesday 31 January
Friday 2 February
Saturday 3 February
Monday 5 February
Wednesday 7 February
Friday 9 February
Saturday 10 February
Sunday 11 February
Monday 12 February
Tuesday 13 February
Thursday 15 February
Saturday 17 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Friday 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Tuesday 5 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October