Copenhagen Specs

04
Mar 2017 Saturday
- 05
Mar 2017 Sunday
Copenhagen specs is an independent B2B eyewear fair with the ambition of creating an environment and a place where Scandinavian opticians go to be inspired and updated on the international eyewear industry.

The ambition of copenhagen specs is to deliver a vibrant eyewear fair giving the opticians of Scandinavia an opportunity to meet trendsetting eyewear manufacturers that have a visionary and artistic approach to eyewear design. By meeting the eyewear designers in person, opticians have a unique opportunity to learn the story behind every brand and get an insight into the visionary and artistic approach to eyewear design.

Copenhagen is naturally the geographical center of Scandinavia with potential to become an international platform for beautiful and innovative eyewear design.


Show facebookpage
By: Independent Eyewear Events
(Author of the event)

Today 23 October
Thursday 26 October
Friday 27 October
Saturday 28 October
Tuesday 31 October
Wednesday 1 November
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Tuesday 7 November
Saturday 11 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Thursday 16 November
Monday 20 November
Friday 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Tuesday 9 January
Sunday 11 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Friday 11 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Sunday 19 August