Copenhagen Specs

04
Mar 2017 Saturday
- 05
Mar 2017 Sunday
Copenhagen specs is an independent B2B eyewear fair with the ambition of creating an environment and a place where Scandinavian opticians go to be inspired and updated on the international eyewear industry.

The ambition of copenhagen specs is to deliver a vibrant eyewear fair giving the opticians of Scandinavia an opportunity to meet trendsetting eyewear manufacturers that have a visionary and artistic approach to eyewear design. By meeting the eyewear designers in person, opticians have a unique opportunity to learn the story behind every brand and get an insight into the visionary and artistic approach to eyewear design.

Copenhagen is naturally the geographical center of Scandinavia with potential to become an international platform for beautiful and innovative eyewear design.


Show facebookpage
By: Independent Eyewear Events
(Author of the event)

Today 16 August
Thursday 17 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Monday 21 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Tuesday 29 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Wednesday 6 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Wednesday 13 September
Wednesday 20 September
Thursday 21 September
Friday 22 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 6 October
Thursday 12 October
Friday 13 October
Saturday 14 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Friday 27 October
Tuesday 31 October
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Sunday 11 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 30 May
Saturday 30 June