Mike Tramp

16
Jun 2017 Friday
Mike and band will take the fans on a journey from the beginnings as the frontman of White Lion through his 90’s tenure with Freak of Nature to Mike’s solo career that started with Capricorn in 1998 right up to his two albums with the Rock'n'Roll Circuz and also songs from the new solo album "Maybe Tomorrow" coming February 24th 2017.

More info: https://www.facebook.com/events/1776380129283076/


Show facebookpage
By: Mike Tramp Danmark
(Author of the event)

Today 23 October
Thursday 26 October
Friday 27 October
Saturday 28 October
Tuesday 31 October
Wednesday 1 November
Thursday 2 November
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Sunday 5 November
Monday 6 November
Tuesday 7 November
Saturday 11 November
Sunday 12 November
Tuesday 14 November
Thursday 16 November
Monday 20 November
Friday 24 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Wednesday 6 December
Sunday 31 December
Friday 5 January
Tuesday 9 January
Sunday 11 February
Tuesday 20 February
Sunday 25 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Friday 6 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Friday 11 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Sunday 19 August