WWE Live

14
May 2017 Sunday
WWE LIVE COPENHAGEN
ROYAL ARENA
SØNDAG 14. MAJ

WWE® PRÆSENTERER FØRSTE LIVE EVENT I KØBENHAVN


Billetpriser: 760,- / 570,- / 470,- / 420,- / 370,- / 320 kr. + gebyr
Billetsalget starter torsdag 8. december kl. 10.00 via livenation.dk og ticketmaster.dk

OBS: Dette show er for hele familien og WWE fans i alle aldre.

WWE (NYSE: WWE) har I dag annonceret at WWE LIVE™ kommer til København for første gang, søndag 14. maj 2017 i Royal Arena kl. 19.30

Billetsalget til WWE LIVE COPENHAGEN starter denne torsdag 8. december kl. 10.00 via ticketmaster.dk
Fans der kommer til WWE LIVE COPENHAGEN får mulighed for at opleve alle deres favorit WWE superstjerner inklusiv WWE World Champion
AJ Styles™, Dean Ambrose™, Randy Orton™, SmackDown Live Women’s Champion Becky Lynch™, The Miz™, Bray Wyatt™ med flere*.
“We’re excited to bring the electrifying atmosphere of WWE Live to Copenhagen,” udtaler Ed Wells, WWE Executive Vice President, International. “This is an opportunity for fans to see unforgettable their favorite Superstars and experience the same non-stop, family-friendly entertainment that they know and love from our programming on WWE Network.”
WWE LIVE COPENHAGEN præsenteres i samarbejde med Live Nation, globalt førende indenfor live underholdning.
”Live Nation Danmark er spændte på at få det største og længe ventede sportsunderholdningsshow til Danmark - WWE Live Copenhagen!” siger Christian Krage, Promoter Live Nation Danmark. ”Vi glæder os til at samle familier til denne uforglemmelige live oplevelse.”
*Talent line-up kan ændres.

About WWE
WWE, a publicly traded company (NYSE: WWE), is an integrated media organization and recognized leader in global entertainment. The company consists of a portfolio of businesses that create and deliver original content 52 weeks a year to a global audience. WWE is committed to family friendly entertainment on its television programming, pay-per-view, digital media and publishing platforms. WWE programming reaches more than 650 million homes worldwide in 25 languages. WWE Network, the first-ever 24/7 over-the-top premium network that includes all live pay-per-views, scheduled programming and a massive video-on-demand library, is currently available in more than 180 countries. The company is headquartered in Stamford, Conn., with offices in New York, Los Angeles, London, Mexico City, Mumbai, Shanghai, Singapore, Dubai, Munich and Tokyo.
Additional information on WWE (NYSE: WWE) can be found at wwe.com and corporate.wwe.com. For information on our global activities, go to http://www.wwe.com/worldwide/
Trademarks: All WWE programming, talent names, images, likenesses, slogans, wrestling moves, trademarks, logos and copyrights are the exclusive property of WWE and its subsidiaries. All other trademarks, logos and copyrights are the property of their respective owners.
Forward-Looking Statements: This press release contains forward-looking statements pursuant to the safe harbor provisions of the Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, which are subject to various risks and uncertainties. These risks and uncertainties include, without limitation, risks relating to: WWE Network; major distribution agreements; our need to continue to develop creative and entertaining programs and events; the possibility of a decline in the popularity of our brand of sports entertainment; the continued importance of key performers and the services of Vincent K. McMahon; possible adverse changes in the regulatory atmosphere and related private sector initiatives; the highly competitive, rapidly changing and increasingly fragmented nature of the markets in which we operate and greater financial resources or marketplace presence of many of our competitors; uncertainties associated with international markets; our difficulty or inability to promote and conduct our live events and/or other businesses if we do not comply with applicable regulations; our dependence on our intellectual property rights, our need to protect those rights, and the risks of our infringement of others’ intellectual property rights; the complexity of our rights agreements across distribution mechanisms and geographical areas; potential substantial liability in the event of accidents or injuries occurring during our physically demanding events including, without limitation, claims relating to CTE; large public events as well as travel to and from such events; our feature film business; our expansion into new or complementary businesses and/or strategic investments; our computer systems and online operations; a possible decline in general economic conditions and disruption in financial markets; our accounts receivable; our revolving credit facility; litigation; our potential failure to meet market expectations for our financial performance, which could adversely affect our stock; Vincent K. McMahon exercises control over our affairs, and his interests may conflict with the holders of our Class A common stock; a substantial number of shares are eligible for sale by the McMahons and the sale, or the perception of possible sales, of those shares could lower our stock price; and the relatively small public “float” of our Class A common stock. In addition, our dividend is dependent on a number of factors, including, among other things, our liquidity and historical and projected cash flow, strategic plan (including alternative uses of capital), our financial results and condition, contractual and legal restrictions on the payment of dividends (including under our revolving credit facility), general economic and competitive conditions and such other factors as our Board of Directors may consider relevant. Forward-looking statements made by the Company speak only as of the date made and are subject to change without any obligation on the part of the Company to update or revise them. Undue reliance should not be placed on these statements. For more information about risks and uncertainties associated with the Company’s business, please refer to the “Management’s Discussion and Analysis of Financial Condition and Results of Operations” and “Risk Factors” sections of the Company’s SEC filings, including, but not limited to, our annual report on Form 10-K and quarterly reports on Form 10-Q.


Show facebookpage
By: Live Nation Denmark
(Author of the event)

BEST PRICE guaranteed
BOOK NOW - pay later!
FREE cancellations on most rooms
CUSTOMER SERVICE - 24/7

HOTEL BOOKING

Find luxury and cheap hotels in Copenhagen with Copenhagen.com's accommodation search engine.

Arrival date

Departure date

Guests

 

Today 24 May
Thursday 25 May
Friday 26 May
Saturday 27 May
Wednesday 31 May
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Saturday 3 June
Monday 5 June
Wednesday 7 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
Sunday 25 June
Tuesday 27 June
Friday 30 June
Saturday 1 July
Friday 7 July
Wednesday 12 July
Thursday 13 July
Friday 21 July
Monday 31 July
Wednesday 2 August
Thursday 10 August
Friday 11 August
Tuesday 15 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Thursday 31 August
Saturday 2 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 13 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Friday 5 January
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 5 May