Sorø Meet

16
Feb 2017 Thursday
- 19
Feb 2017 Sunday
Once again it's time for Sorø Meet! But this time it's going to be in Copenhagen! No competition, only training and good times <3

The meet is taking place at "Rysensteen Gymnasium" which is a place located approximately 100 m from Copenhagen Central Station. When arriving at the airport, you'll need to take the train to get here (not the metro, as it doesn't go to the central station). If people arrive earlier than the announced date or wants to stay longer, we can't help you, so please reach out to a local Danish freestyler and ask if you can stay at their place.

If you're attending and sleeping at the school: 250 kr
If you're attending but sleeping somewhere else: 100 kr
(It is possible to pay by either cash or card)

We're working on borrowing as many mattresses as possible, but if you're able to bring your own, please do! Also don't forget a pillow, a sleeping bag and a towel.

It will be possible to buy cheap soda, water, energi drinks, snacks and sandwiches from us at the school all day (but especially at night when stores are closed). Also you can buy DFFC t-shirts and 4Freestyle gear (including shoes). You'll be able to pay with either cash or creditcard (yay!). There's a lot of different pizzerias and restaurants nearby where you can buy your dinner and some supermarkets (which closes around 22.00) where you can buy breakfast and supplies for the day.

There will be a training room at the school which will be open 24/7 and Streetmekka Game is 5 minutes away by bus or 15 minutes by walking. Also there's a place called DGI-Byen right next to the school where you can go swim in indoor swimming pools (for a minor fee).

As we're basically located in the center of the city you can walk anywhere in the city centre. If you want to go out partying you can either go down to the main street "Strøget" or to the meat packing district right next to the school where there's various bars and clubs.


Show facebookpage
By: Danish Football Freestyle Community
(Author of the event)

Saturday 20 January
Sunday 21 January
Saturday 27 January
Wednesday 31 January
Friday 2 February
Saturday 3 February
Monday 5 February
Wednesday 7 February
Friday 9 February
Saturday 10 February
Sunday 11 February
Monday 12 February
Tuesday 13 February
Thursday 15 February
Saturday 17 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Friday 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Tuesday 5 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October