Sorø Meet

16
Feb 2017 Thursday
- 19
Feb 2017 Sunday
Once again it's time for Sorø Meet! But this time it's going to be in Copenhagen! No competition, only training and good times <3

The meet is taking place at "Rysensteen Gymnasium" which is a place located approximately 100 m from Copenhagen Central Station. When arriving at the airport, you'll need to take the train to get here (not the metro, as it doesn't go to the central station). If people arrive earlier than the announced date or wants to stay longer, we can't help you, so please reach out to a local Danish freestyler and ask if you can stay at their place.

If you're attending and sleeping at the school: 250 kr
If you're attending but sleeping somewhere else: 100 kr
(It is possible to pay by either cash or card)

We're working on borrowing as many mattresses as possible, but if you're able to bring your own, please do! Also don't forget a pillow, a sleeping bag and a towel.

It will be possible to buy cheap soda, water, energi drinks, snacks and sandwiches from us at the school all day (but especially at night when stores are closed). Also you can buy DFFC t-shirts and 4Freestyle gear (including shoes). You'll be able to pay with either cash or creditcard (yay!). There's a lot of different pizzerias and restaurants nearby where you can buy your dinner and some supermarkets (which closes around 22.00) where you can buy breakfast and supplies for the day.

There will be a training room at the school which will be open 24/7 and Streetmekka Game is 5 minutes away by bus or 15 minutes by walking. Also there's a place called DGI-Byen right next to the school where you can go swim in indoor swimming pools (for a minor fee).

As we're basically located in the center of the city you can walk anywhere in the city centre. If you want to go out partying you can either go down to the main street "Strøget" or to the meat packing district right next to the school where there's various bars and clubs.


Show facebookpage
By: Danish Football Freestyle Community
(Author of the event)

Today 29 June
Friday 30 June
Saturday 1 July
Friday 7 July
Tuesday 11 July
Wednesday 12 July
Thursday 13 July
Friday 14 July
Tuesday 18 July
Friday 21 July
Monday 31 July
Wednesday 2 August
Friday 4 August
Thursday 10 August
Friday 11 August
Saturday 12 August
Tuesday 15 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Wednesday 30 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Thursday 21 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 13 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Monday 6 November
Sunday 12 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Friday 5 January
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 30 May
Saturday 30 June