International R. Kelly Day: The Dinner

10
Mar 2017 Friday
42 tickets are sold here: https://billetto.dk/en/events/irkd-cph-the-dinner

We will serve you sex on a plate. Straight up. It's about to get real tasty and juicy.

IRKD - THE DINNER!

18.30 - Arrive in your most sexy outfit. We ain't about to bounce Nelly, but it's gettin' hot in herre. 4 real - we gon' sweat.

19.00 - It's dinner time!

21.00 - We will clear some room so you can bump and grind and get yo drink on and yo freak on... and go home with... something to poke on.

00.00 - THE MARCH

We finna head on over to RUST and you KNOW that we aint be standin' in no god damn line. Ain't got time to waste, playboy. Better believe that. And we gettin' in fo' free. And we be up in the VIP. Trust.


Menu:

Starter: Down Low (Nobody Has to Know)

Main: The Greatest Sex

Dessert: Cookie


Text for white people:

Price of 299 DKK will include a starter, a main course and a dessert. You will also receive a glass of bubbles on the house when you arrive. There will be a bar and waiters so you can get your drink on.

We have about 42 seats, but can fit on some more. If you have any questions please contact internationalrkellyday@gmail.com. Please buy in groups and get your MobilePay on.

Your friends are welcome to join you for the party after 21.00. It's gonna be a party, y'all!


Show facebookpage
By: International R. Kelly day
(Author of the event)

Saturday 20 January
Sunday 21 January
Saturday 27 January
Wednesday 31 January
Friday 2 February
Saturday 3 February
Monday 5 February
Wednesday 7 February
Friday 9 February
Saturday 10 February
Sunday 11 February
Monday 12 February
Tuesday 13 February
Thursday 15 February
Saturday 17 February
Monday 19 February
Tuesday 20 February
Friday 23 February
Sunday 25 February
Monday 26 February
Tuesday 27 February
Wednesday 28 February
Friday 2 Mars
Saturday 3 Mars
Sunday 4 Mars
Friday 9 Mars
Saturday 10 Mars
Tuesday 13 Mars
Thursday 15 Mars
Saturday 17 Mars
Monday 19 Mars
Wednesday 21 Mars
Saturday 24 Mars
Sunday 25 Mars
Thursday 29 Mars
Friday 30 Mars
Saturday 31 Mars
Wednesday 4 April
Saturday 21 April
Friday 27 April
Saturday 28 April
Friday 4 May
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
Sunday 13 May
Friday 18 May
Wednesday 30 May
Friday 1 June
Tuesday 5 June
Saturday 23 June
Saturday 30 June
Thursday 12 July
Friday 3 August
Saturday 18 August
Sunday 19 August
Saturday 1 September
Friday 7 September
Sunday 16 September
Friday 21 September
Saturday 29 September
Sunday 30 September
Friday 12 October
Sunday 14 October
Wednesday 24 October
Tuesday 30 October