International R. Kelly Day: The Dinner

10
Mar 2017 Friday
42 tickets are sold here: https://billetto.dk/en/events/irkd-cph-the-dinner

We will serve you sex on a plate. Straight up. It's about to get real tasty and juicy.

IRKD - THE DINNER!

18.30 - Arrive in your most sexy outfit. We ain't about to bounce Nelly, but it's gettin' hot in herre. 4 real - we gon' sweat.

19.00 - It's dinner time!

21.00 - We will clear some room so you can bump and grind and get yo drink on and yo freak on... and go home with... something to poke on.

00.00 - THE MARCH

We finna head on over to RUST and you KNOW that we aint be standin' in no god damn line. Ain't got time to waste, playboy. Better believe that. And we gettin' in fo' free. And we be up in the VIP. Trust.


Menu:

Starter: Down Low (Nobody Has to Know)

Main: The Greatest Sex

Dessert: Cookie


Text for white people:

Price of 299 DKK will include a starter, a main course and a dessert. You will also receive a glass of bubbles on the house when you arrive. There will be a bar and waiters so you can get your drink on.

We have about 42 seats, but can fit on some more. If you have any questions please contact internationalrkellyday@gmail.com. Please buy in groups and get your MobilePay on.

Your friends are welcome to join you for the party after 21.00. It's gonna be a party, y'all!


Show facebookpage
By: International R. Kelly day
(Author of the event)

BEST PRICE guaranteed
BOOK NOW - pay later!
FREE cancellations on most rooms
CUSTOMER SERVICE - 24/7

HOTEL BOOKING

Find luxury and cheap hotels in Copenhagen with Copenhagen.com's accommodation search engine.

Arrival date

Departure date

Guests

 

Today 24 May
Thursday 25 May
Friday 26 May
Saturday 27 May
Wednesday 31 May
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Saturday 3 June
Monday 5 June
Wednesday 7 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
Sunday 25 June
Tuesday 27 June
Friday 30 June
Saturday 1 July
Friday 7 July
Wednesday 12 July
Thursday 13 July
Friday 21 July
Monday 31 July
Wednesday 2 August
Thursday 10 August
Friday 11 August
Tuesday 15 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Thursday 31 August
Saturday 2 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 13 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Friday 5 January
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 5 May