International Impro Festival

10
Apr 2017 Monday
- 16
Apr 2017 Sunday
Take part in the funniest week in Europe!

12 English Comedy Shows on 2 Stages over 6 Days during the EASTER HOLIDAYS!


Get your tickets NOW: www.ciif.eu

The Copenhagen International Improv Festival is back, bigger and better than ever.

Now in its fourth year, we are proud to bring you a truly global event. Over twenty teams from eleven countries will take the stage in three venues across six nights.

We’re also thrilled to welcome performers from the United States, improv’s spiritual home. Expect truly mind-blowing shows by the best improvisers from Chicago, New York and Hollywood.

What is improv?

If you’ve never seen improv before, it’s simple. An improv show is completely unscripted, each one totally unique and all are inspired by you. All the performers will need is a single word or suggestion, from which they will spontaneously create hilarious scenes, memorable characters and a fantastic night.

Sounds fun! When is it?

Shows take place every night from April 10th-15th at 20:00 at both the ICC Theatre and the National Museum/Borup Højskole. A fun night is guaranteed whether you are completely new to the world of improv or a die-hard fan - CIIF 2017 promises to be a real treat that you’ll never forget.

OK! Enough Talk - Where can I get tickets? www.CIIF.EU

So what are you waiting for? Get yourself a ticket and be part of something truly epic.


Show facebookpage
By: Copenhagen International Improv Festival
(Author of the event)

Today 29 June
Friday 30 June
Saturday 1 July
Friday 7 July
Tuesday 11 July
Wednesday 12 July
Thursday 13 July
Friday 14 July
Tuesday 18 July
Friday 21 July
Monday 31 July
Wednesday 2 August
Friday 4 August
Thursday 10 August
Friday 11 August
Saturday 12 August
Tuesday 15 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Wednesday 30 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Thursday 21 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 13 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Monday 6 November
Sunday 12 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Friday 5 January
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 30 May
Saturday 30 June