Trygfonden Christiansborg Rundt

26
Aug 2017 Saturday
I hvilken anden europæisk hovedstad er vandet i havnen omkring regeringsbygningen er så rent, at man kan afholde svømmekonkurrencer deri?

Kom og vær med og få samtidig en stor oplevelse med dig hjem i bagagen.Den smukke rute rundt om Christiansborg er 2.000 m lang. Du begynder ved Den sorte Diamant, svømmer mod nord langs havnefronten, under Knippelsbro, forbi Børsen, Højbro Plads og Gammel Strand, Frederiksholm Kanal og slutter med opløb ved Den sorte Diamant. Der udlægges flydespærring i havnen, som deltagerne skal holde sig inden for. Målet vil være ved en flydende ponton ved startstedet.



In English:
Welcome to Copenhagen Swim – a 2km open water swim through the canals of Copenhagen in Denmark. The event is held on a truly iconic course - around the Danish Parliament Buildings (Christiansborg).

In Danish the swim is called ‘Christiansborg Rundt’ – to swim around Christiansborg.

Since 2006 Copenhagen Swim/Christiansborg Rundt has welcomed 16,000 participants of all abilities who complete the event either as an individual or as part of a team. We hope this year you will be one of them. After all, in what other European capital is the water in the harbour so clean that you can swim in the centre of the city? And where else in the world can you swim around Parliament?

Register at www.copenhagenswim.com


Show facebookpage

BEST PRICE guaranteed
BOOK NOW - pay later!
FREE cancellations on most rooms
CUSTOMER SERVICE - 24/7

HOTEL BOOKING

Find luxury and cheap hotels in Copenhagen with Copenhagen.com's accommodation search engine.

Arrival date

Departure date

Guests

 

Wednesday 29 Mars
Thursday 30 Mars
Friday 31 Mars
Saturday 1 April
Sunday 2 April
Tuesday 4 April
Thursday 6 April
Friday 7 April
Monday 10 April
Saturday 15 April
Saturday 22 April
Tuesday 25 April
Wednesday 26 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Sunday 30 April
Tuesday 2 May
Thursday 4 May
Friday 5 May
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
Thursday 11 May
Friday 12 May
Sunday 14 May
Tuesday 16 May
Thursday 18 May
Saturday 20 May
Sunday 21 May
Monday 22 May
Wednesday 24 May
Saturday 27 May
Wednesday 31 May
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Monday 5 June
Wednesday 7 June
Saturday 10 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Thursday 22 June
Saturday 24 June
Tuesday 27 June
Friday 30 June
Saturday 1 July
Thursday 13 July
Wednesday 2 August
Thursday 10 August
Friday 11 August
Tuesday 15 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Thursday 31 August
Saturday 2 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 30 September
Saturday 21 October
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 3 November
Friday 5 January