Trygfonden Christiansborg Rundt

26
Aug 2017 Saturday
I hvilken anden europæisk hovedstad er vandet i havnen omkring regeringsbygningen er så rent, at man kan afholde svømmekonkurrencer deri?

Kom og vær med og få samtidig en stor oplevelse med dig hjem i bagagen.Den smukke rute rundt om Christiansborg er 2.000 m lang. Du begynder ved Den sorte Diamant, svømmer mod nord langs havnefronten, under Knippelsbro, forbi Børsen, Højbro Plads og Gammel Strand, Frederiksholm Kanal og slutter med opløb ved Den sorte Diamant. Der udlægges flydespærring i havnen, som deltagerne skal holde sig inden for. Målet vil være ved en flydende ponton ved startstedet.



In English:
Welcome to Copenhagen Swim – a 2km open water swim through the canals of Copenhagen in Denmark. The event is held on a truly iconic course - around the Danish Parliament Buildings (Christiansborg).

In Danish the swim is called ‘Christiansborg Rundt’ – to swim around Christiansborg.

Since 2006 Copenhagen Swim/Christiansborg Rundt has welcomed 16,000 participants of all abilities who complete the event either as an individual or as part of a team. We hope this year you will be one of them. After all, in what other European capital is the water in the harbour so clean that you can swim in the centre of the city? And where else in the world can you swim around Parliament?

Register at www.copenhagenswim.com


Show facebookpage

BEST PRICE guaranteed
BOOK NOW - pay later!
FREE cancellations on most rooms
CUSTOMER SERVICE - 24/7

HOTEL BOOKING

Find luxury and cheap hotels in Copenhagen with Copenhagen.com's accommodation search engine.

Arrival date

Departure date

Guests

 

Today 24 May
Thursday 25 May
Friday 26 May
Saturday 27 May
Wednesday 31 May
Thursday 1 June
Friday 2 June
Saturday 3 June
Monday 5 June
Wednesday 7 June
Friday 9 June
Saturday 10 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Friday 23 June
Saturday 24 June
Sunday 25 June
Tuesday 27 June
Friday 30 June
Saturday 1 July
Friday 7 July
Wednesday 12 July
Thursday 13 July
Friday 21 July
Monday 31 July
Wednesday 2 August
Thursday 10 August
Friday 11 August
Tuesday 15 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Thursday 31 August
Saturday 2 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 13 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Friday 5 January
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 5 May