Move Copenhagen

13
Jul 2017 Thursday
- 16
Jul 2017 Sunday
Move Copenhagen is a community driven festival celebrating the diversity of movement.

------------- 13. - 16. July -------------

At #Move17 you get a 4-days festival with the opportunity to participate in some of the more then 100 workshops.

Move Copenhagen is for everyone who wants inspiration for a new movement practise or to explore new forms and shapes of movement. Meet and learn from some of the best movers in the world.

Tickets avalible from February 2017. Only 50 tickets left...

More info:
www.facebook.com/MoveCopenhagen
www.movecopenhagen.com


Show facebookpage
By: Move Copenhagen
(Author of the event)

BEST PRICE guaranteed
BOOK NOW - pay later!
FREE cancellations on most rooms
CUSTOMER SERVICE - 24/7

HOTEL BOOKING

Find luxury and cheap hotels in Copenhagen with Copenhagen.com's accommodation search engine.

Arrival date

Departure date

Guests

 

Today 25 February
Sunday 26 February
Monday 27 February
Wednesday 1 Mars
Friday 3 Mars
Saturday 4 Mars
Thursday 9 Mars
Friday 10 Mars
Saturday 11 Mars
Friday 17 Mars
Saturday 18 Mars
Friday 24 Mars
Saturday 25 Mars
Monday 27 Mars
Friday 31 Mars
Saturday 1 April
Friday 7 April
Monday 10 April
Saturday 15 April
Saturday 22 April
Tuesday 25 April
Thursday 27 April
Friday 28 April
Saturday 29 April
Friday 5 May
Monday 8 May
Tuesday 9 May
Friday 12 May
Sunday 14 May
Tuesday 16 May
Thursday 18 May
Saturday 20 May
Sunday 21 May
Monday 22 May
Wednesday 24 May
Saturday 27 May
Wednesday 31 May
Thursday 1 June
Monday 5 June
Saturday 10 June
Thursday 15 June
Friday 16 June
Saturday 17 June
Tuesday 27 June
Friday 30 June
Saturday 1 July
Thursday 13 July
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Saturday 2 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 30 September
Saturday 21 October
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 3 November
Friday 5 January