Copenhagen Yoga Festival

25
Aug 2017 Friday
- 27
Aug 2017 Sunday
Join the seventh edition of Copenhagen Yoga Festival the last weekend of August at Tiøren, Amager Strandpark.

Three days of life celebration awaits you. Step into a vibrant field of yoga, meditation, lectures, music and dance brought to you by skilled local and international presenters.

Be curious. Go explore. Share the dream.

TICKETS ARE AVAILABLE NOW.

More info:
www.copenhagenyogafestival.dk/en
www.facebook.com/copenhagenyogafestival


Show facebookpage
By: Copenhagen Yoga Festival
(Author of the event)

Today 26 June
Tuesday 27 June
Thursday 29 June
Friday 30 June
Saturday 1 July
Friday 7 July
Tuesday 11 July
Wednesday 12 July
Thursday 13 July
Friday 14 July
Tuesday 18 July
Friday 21 July
Monday 31 July
Wednesday 2 August
Friday 4 August
Thursday 10 August
Friday 11 August
Tuesday 15 August
Friday 18 August
Saturday 19 August
Sunday 20 August
Thursday 24 August
Friday 25 August
Saturday 26 August
Sunday 27 August
Wednesday 30 August
Thursday 31 August
Friday 1 September
Saturday 2 September
Thursday 7 September
Friday 8 September
Saturday 9 September
Thursday 21 September
Saturday 23 September
Thursday 28 September
Friday 29 September
Saturday 30 September
Tuesday 3 October
Friday 13 October
Friday 20 October
Saturday 21 October
Tuesday 31 October
Friday 3 November
Saturday 4 November
Monday 6 November
Sunday 12 November
Saturday 25 November
Wednesday 29 November
Friday 5 January
Wednesday 28 February
Saturday 3 Mars
Saturday 5 May
Wednesday 30 May